Confessions Of A Real Woman , Compilation for Fans

September 15, 2010

This collection of unreleased remixes & songs was made by a Mary fan that goes by Fab2a. For those in need of some of these songs.... Here it is!!! Enjoy!!!! This is a great collection to have.

Vol.1 Unreleased
01. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Jay Z) - RockSteady
02. Mary J. Blige - Don't Walk Away
03. Mary J. Blige - Everyday It Rains
04. Mary J. Blige - Beautiful
05. Mary J. Blige - Where You Are
06. Mary J. Blige - If You Be Right There
07. Mary J. Blige & D'Angelo - Paradise
08. Mary J. Blige & Lalah Hathaway - Almost Gone
09. Mary J. Blige - Soulmates
10. Mary J. Blige - If You Want My Problems
11. Mary J. Blige - Mr. Perfect
12. Mary J. Blige - I Need You
13. Mary J. Blige - Happy Ending
14. Mary J. Blige - Come Go With Me
15. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Ahkim) - Chasing Lies
16. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Silk Da Shocker) - Same Place, Same Time
17. Mary J. Blige - Work It Out
18. Mary J. Blige - Only Wanna Be Your Lover (Best Friend)
19. Mary J. Blige - Who's Gonna Love Me
20. Mary J. Blige - I Can Do Bad All By Myself
21. Mary J. Blige - Star For Life

Vol.2 Cover
01. Mary J. Blige & Will Smith - Got To Be Real (Cover Cheryl Lynn)
02. Mary J. Blige - A Dream (Cover Bunny Debarge)
03. Mary J. Blige - Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me (Cover Duke Ellington)
04. Mary J. Blige - Everlasting Love (Cover Chaka Khan)
05. Mary J. Blige - Before I Let Go (Cover Maze)
06. Mary J. Blige - Best Of My Love (Cover The Emotions)
07. Mary J. Blige - If I Don't Love You This Way (Cover Jackson 5)
08. Mary J. Blige - Hello It's Me (Cover Nazz)
09. Mary J. Blige - Your Smiling Face (Cover Jams Taylor)
10. Mary J. Blige & Luther Vandross - Never Too Much (Cover Luther Vandross)
11. Mary J. Blige - Overjoyed (Cover Stevie Wonder)
12. Mary J. Blige & The Roots - Hard Times Come Again No More
13. Mary J. Blige - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest World (Cover Elton John)
14. Mary J. Blige - Children Of The Ghetto (Live) (Cover Real Thing)

Vol.3 Featuring
01. Jay Z (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Can't Knock The Hustle
02. Father MC (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - I'll Do 4 U
03. Father MC (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Do The One, Two
04. Father MC (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - One Night Stand
05. Christopher Williams (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Good Luvin'
06. Grand Puba (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Check It Out
07. Super Cat (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Dolly My Baby
08. Funkmaster Flex (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Confrontation
09. Ghostface Killah (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - All That I Got Is You
10. Notorious Big (Featuring 2 PAC & Nas & Mary J. Blige) - Living In Pain
11. Malik Pendleton & Mary J. Blige - Lil Bro', Lil Sis'
12. Common (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Come Close To Me
13. Lil Kim (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Hold On
14. Jaheim (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Beauty And A Thug
15. Gerald Levert (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - That's The Way I Feel About You
16. Faith Evans (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Love Don't Live Here Anymore
17. Ray Charles (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - It All Goes By So Fast
18. Jamie Foxx (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Love Changes
19. Talib Kweli (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - I Try
20. Santana (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - My Man
21. Sting (Featuring Mary J. Blige) - Whenever I Say Your Name

Vol.4 Remix
01. Mary J. Blige (Featuring JD & Roc) - Everything So So Def Remix
02. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Mobb Deep) - Deep Inside
03. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Ghostface Killah) - Your Child
04. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Rah Diggah) - All That I Can Say
05. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Babs Bunning) - Ooh
06. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Keith Murray) - Be Happy
07. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Mr.Cheeks) - I'm Goin Down
08. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Foxy Brown) - Love Is All We Need
09. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Teddy Riley) - My Love (T.R. & Mary Mix)
10. Mary J. Blige (Featuring K-Ci) - I Don't Want To Do Anything
11. Mary J. Blige - As We Proceed (Interlude)
12. Mary J. Blige (Featuring MC Lyte) - You Bring Me Joy
13. Mary J. Blige - You Remind Me (Bentley's Remix)
14. Mary J. Blige - Real Love (The Fresh 'n' Funky Mix)
15. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Big Pun) - Round & Round
16. Mary J. Blige (Featuring Black Starr) - Beautiful
17. Mary J. Blige - Seven Days (Remix)
18. Mary J. Blige - Love No Limit (Jazz Mix)
19. Mary J. Blige - You Remind Me (Jazz Mix)
20. Mary J. Blige - Your Child (Chucky Thompson's Late Nite Mix)
21. Mary J. Blige - Everything (The Quiet Mix)

Vol.5: Samples
01. Isaac Hayes - Ike's Mood (I Love You)
02. Keni Burke - Risin' To The Top (Love No Limit Remix)
03. Barry White - It's Ecstasy When You Lady Down Next To Me (You Bring Me Joy)
04. Teddy Pendergrass - Close The Door (All Night Long)
05. James Brown - Papa Don't Take No Mess (You Don't Have To Worry Remix)
06. The Stylistics - You Are Everything (Everything)
07. Chaka Khan & Rufus - Sweet Thang (Sweet Thang)
08. Rose Royce - I'm Going Down (I'm Goin' Down)
09. Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman (Real Love Remix)
10. The Police - The Bed's Too Bug Without You (Dance For Me)
11. Curtis Mayfield - You're So Good To Me (Be Happy)
12. Michael Jackson - I Can't Help It (All That I Can Say / Sexy)
13. Roy Ayers & Erykah Bady - Searching [Special Version] (Searching)
14. Stevie Wonder - Past Time Paradise (Time)
15. ED OG & Da Bulldogs - I Got To Have It (Ooh)
16. Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long (Mary Jane : All Night Long)
17. Nina Simone - Feeling Good (About You)
18. Earl Klugh - The April Fools (Beautiful Ones)


Dejour at: November 13, 2011 at 8:56 PM said...

can i get a re-up of each part please ? i'm very interested by these fan compilations ! big thanks in advance, peace !

Anonymous at: November 25, 2011 at 7:01 PM said...

Yeah could I get this re-uploaded??? I wouldn't mind listening to a few of those remixes plus unreleased songs :D

Mwuah many thanks :D

It Was Written at: December 13, 2011 at 11:02 PM said...

Please Please PLEASE RE-Upload this!!!!!! I would love all the parts to this compilation, if you could email it to me I'd appreciate it!

Post a Comment


477 loyal readers
RSS feed | E-mail