Mary J. Blige on DJ Khaled's new album

June 27, 2011

YMCMB's own DJ Khaled is about to release his latest album, We The Best Forever, on July 19 and the Miami music mayor is getting some major help from his hip-hop friends. The tracklist for the project has been revealed and the album features appearances from Lil' Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Waka Flocka, Mary J Blige, Keyshia Cole, and many more. Take a look at the tracklist below and pre-order the album here.

1. I’m On One (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
2. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil’ Wayne & T-Pain)
3. Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris)
4. I’m Thuggin (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Ace Hood)
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss)
6. Legendary (Feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo)
7. Sleep When I’m Gone (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game)
8. Can’t Stop (Feat. Birdman & T-Pain)
9. Future (Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (Feat. Akon & B.O.B.)
11. A Million Lights (Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka Flame)

Vibe magazine source


Post a Comment


477 loyal readers
RSS feed | E-mail