Content

@MaryJBlige Join @WWE for Holiday Special “WWE® Tribute to the Troops®”

December 1, 2011

Mary J. Blige along with WWE, USA Network and NBC will honor the men and women of the United States Armed Forces with the ninth annual holiday special, “WWE Tribute to the Troops” presented by Slim Jim.



The program will air as a two-hour special on USA Network on Tuesday, December 13 (9-11 p.m. ET / 8-10 p.m. CT) and as a one-hour special on NBC on Saturday, December 17 (9-10 p.m. ET / 8-9 p.m. CT).

Source

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Translate

477 loyal readers
RSS feed | E-mail