Content

Live Stream Reminder: @MaryJBlige pre-Grammy event tonight

February 9, 2012
Belvedere Vodka will be sponsoring a Mary J. Blige concert raising awareness to aids. The USA time zones are listed as following

Pacific - 10:45pm

Eastern - 1:45am

Central - 12:45am

If you're still up, click here to see the live stream concert.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Translate

477 loyal readers
RSS feed | E-mail